Primary tabs

What sort of LAOC gear would you purchase?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
92.224.138.117A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Mon, 2015-05-04 13:19
75.50.96.137Whatever it is, I'll get one!Mon, 2015-05-04 18:06
23.112.154.208Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Thu, 2015-05-07 00:03
98.164.234.229Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Thu, 2015-05-07 10:01
138.229.217.39Whatever it is, I'll get one!Tue, 2015-05-12 00:13
131.215.3.242Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Wed, 2015-05-13 11:50
162.204.133.168Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Sat, 2015-05-16 18:36
195.154.60.147NoneMon, 2015-05-18 19:42
68.96.83.119Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Wed, 2015-05-20 21:15
70.183.91.34Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Fri, 2015-05-22 09:09
138.229.244.254Whatever it is, I'll get one!Sun, 2015-05-24 07:22
172.249.149.135A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Sun, 2015-05-24 09:31
130.76.186.12NoneTue, 2015-05-26 12:59
68.4.137.171Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Wed, 2015-05-27 22:29
108.47.66.204Whatever it is, I'll get one!Tue, 2015-06-02 17:01
108.213.24.230A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Wed, 2015-06-03 21:45
108.185.160.137Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Fri, 2015-06-12 21:00
155.133.18.112NoneMon, 2015-06-15 17:37
99.110.240.212A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Wed, 2015-06-17 09:11
68.190.243.103A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Sun, 2015-06-21 01:10

Pages

Email List Signup

Sign up for our monthly email newsletter with announcements of upcoming events, results, and news articles.

Required Waiver

Minors attending without a parent must bring this required waiver filled out by their parent for each event or they will NOT be allowed to participate. Adults and parents with children may sign the waiver at the event.

About LAOC

LAOC is a volunteer-run club promoting map navigation and enjoyment of the outdoors. Learn more here!


Fatal error: Class CToolsCssCache contains 1 abstract method and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods (DrupalCacheInterface::__construct) in /home/content/74/8812274/html/drupal/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/css-cache.inc on line 52