Primary tabs

What sort of LAOC gear would you purchase?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
smittyoWhatever it is, I'll get one!Sun, 2015-04-05 20:31
68.228.70.245Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Sun, 2015-04-05 21:15
66.214.169.59A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Mon, 2015-04-06 07:16
66.214.236.228Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Tue, 2015-04-07 19:54
216.52.210.36A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Wed, 2015-04-08 11:15
75.142.59.145A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Fri, 2015-04-10 21:30
104.37.185.251A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Sat, 2015-04-11 18:47
172.56.16.83A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Sat, 2015-04-11 23:43
108.184.89.59A simple cotton T-shirt is fine ($10-$15)Sun, 2015-04-12 21:18
98.112.179.16Orienteering Competition Jersey ($50-$60)Mon, 2015-04-13 16:39
195.154.52.19NoneMon, 2015-04-13 21:35
104.58.204.154Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Thu, 2015-04-16 10:44
86.106.16.230NoneWed, 2015-04-22 14:52
69.108.98.211NoneThu, 2015-04-23 16:38
207.225.239.130Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Mon, 2015-04-27 11:55
45.48.238.166Whatever it is, I'll get one!Tue, 2015-04-28 20:23
5.196.54.214NoneTue, 2015-04-28 21:51
207.233.69.181NoneWed, 2015-04-29 16:13
198.187.190.1Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Fri, 2015-05-01 13:23
173.60.115.169Technical shirt would be nice ($25-$40)Sun, 2015-05-03 17:31

Pages

Email List Signup

Sign up for our monthly email newsletter with announcements of upcoming events, results, and news articles.

Required Waiver

Minors attending without a parent must bring this required waiver filled out by their parent for each event or they will NOT be allowed to participate. Adults and parents with children may sign the waiver at the event.

About LAOC

LAOC is a volunteer-run club promoting map navigation and enjoyment of the outdoors. Learn more here!


Fatal error: Class CToolsCssCache contains 1 abstract method and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods (DrupalCacheInterface::__construct) in /home/content/74/8812274/html/drupal/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/css-cache.inc on line 52